Babu, Jagan Cast Their Vote To Elect 14th President

President candidate Ram Nath Kovind and UPA’s candiate Meira Kumar will face off in the elections to pick India’s 14th President. Voting began at 10 am today and continued till 5 pm in Amaravathi.

AP CM Chandrababu Naidu and main Opposition leader YS Jagan Mohan Reddy on Monday have casted their votes at Assembly Committee Hall in Amaravati.

Earlier in the day, YS Jagan held a meeting at the State Guest House with the party MLAs to discuss about the precautions that were to be taken during the polling. Along with the YSRCP MLAs, YS Jagan reached the Assembly by bus and casted his vote.

YS Jagan had already extended his full support to  Ram Nath Kovind.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here