Chandrababu Disappointed Defected YSR Congress MLAs

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu disappointed the defected YSR Congress legislators – Chand Basha and Jaleel Khan who aspired to become ministers.

Naidu gave the cabinet berths to TDP MLC NMD Farooq and departed TDP MLA K Sarveshwara Rao’s son Sravan and inducted in his cabinet in the reshuffle.

He called the defected MLAs and told them that since the relations with the centre strained, it will not good on part of him to induct them in his cabinet. The TDP Chief is planning to lure minorities and also rivals by allotting berths in his cabinet to the two leaders.