BJP MLA Quits, Set To Join Jana Sena

BJP MLA from Rajahmundry assembly constituency Akula Satyanarayana quit the party. He reportedly sent his resignation to the party high command. It is learnt that the BJP leader has prepared ground to join Jana Sena.

The Jana Sena leader Pawan Kalyan gave the assurance of allotting party ticket to Satyanarayana to contest from Rajahmundry Parliamentary constituency.

The two other senior BJP leaders Kamineni Srinivas and Vishnu Kumar Raju are also planning to quit the party and getting ready to join TDP soon.