All set for YS Jagan’s swearing-in

All set for YSR Congress Party chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy’s swearing-in ceremony at the Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Vijayawada.

YS Jagan will be taking oath as the new Chief Minister of AP today at 12.23 pm.

The YSRCP chief will be administered the oath of office by Governor Narasimhan in the presence of several VVIPs, including Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, DMK President MK Stalin and leaders of various political parties.

ESL Narasimhan already reached Vijayawada and YS Jagan called on him to inform him of the arrangements.

All the MLAs, MLCs, MPs of YSR Congress party are attending the ceremony.