YS Jagan To Expand AP Cabinet On June 8

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is all set to form the cabinet on June 8 in Amaravati.

According to YSRCP leaders, Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan will administer oath to the new ministers in the grounds near State Secretariat at around 9 am at Velagapudi. The AP CM is expected to constitute his ministry at one go.

YS Jagan will enter his office at the State Secretariat on June 8. It is learnt that there is a possibility of including 15 ministers in his first Cabinet and he is likely to hold a special session of Assembly on June 11 and June 12.